AGM Results

2015-2016 Board of Directors


Stephen Cameron

Vic President

Joe Bourque


Tyler McRoberts


Jason Sawchuk

Additional Directors

Kevin Hamilton

Anthoney Santucci

Chris Eklund

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Promoting recreational trail riding in the peace region

Promoting safety and environmental stewardship

Working with other local and regional user groups

Working with government to create and protect new and existing trails 

Moose Atv Club

Copyright 2003-2019