AGM Results

2018-2019 Board of Directors


Joe Bourque

Vic President

Chris Eklund


Derry Randall


Jason Sawchuk

Additional Directors

John Deschenes

John Martin

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic

Promoting recreational trail riding in the peace region

Promoting safety and environmental stewardship

Working with other local and regional user groups

Working with government to create and protect new and existing trails 

Moose Atv Club

Copyright 2003-2019